Contact

Martin Christ Gefriertrocknungsanlagen GmbH

An der Unteren Söse 50
37520 Osterode am Harz
Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-0
Fax +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-12

e-mail: info@martinchrist.de

DepartmentRepresentativeTelephoneE-Mail
Sales Director:Dr. Klaus Hudel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8311k.hudel@martinchrist.de
Area Sales Management:Maxim Schlegel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8344m.schlegel@martinchrist.de
 Dagmar Reger+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8318d.reger@martinchrist.de
 Peter Schlichting+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8312p.schlichting@martinchrist.de
 Andreas Vihs+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8333a.vihs@martinchrist.de
Order Handling:Bianca Thiele+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8310b.thiele@martinchrist.de
 Annalena Beyger+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8392a.beyger@martinchrist.de
 Sabrina Pauly+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8391s.pauly@martinchrist.de
 Elke Schadewald+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8366e.schadewald@martinchrist.de
Service Manager Lab Units:Sascha Dempwolf+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@martinchrist.de
Customer Support CenterJens Siebert+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@martinchrist.de
 Julian von Domarus+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@martinchrist.de
Service Manager Pilot & Production Units: Markus Wehner+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333support.epsilon@martinchrist.de
Customer Support CenterMartina Eisele+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333support.epsilon@martinchrist.de
 Carsten Binnewies+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333support.epsilon@martinchrist.de
 Kurt Beyer+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333support.epsilon@martinchrist.de