联系

Martin Christ Gefriertrocknungsanlagen 有限公司

An der Unteren Söse 50
37520 Osterode am Harz
Germany

电话 +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-0
传真 +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-12

电子邮箱: info@martinchrist.de

 

部门Representative电话电子邮箱
销售总监:Dr. Klaus Hudel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8311k.hudel@martinchrist.de
区域销售管理:Maxim Schlegel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8344m.schlegel@martinchrist.de
 Dagmar Reger+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8318d.reger@martinchrist.de
 Peter Schlichting+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8312p.schlichting@martinchrist.de
 Andreas Vihs+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8333a.vihs@martinchrist.de
订单处理:Bianca Thiele+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8310b.thiele@martinchrist.de
 Annalena Beyger+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8392a.beyger@martinchrist.de
 Sabrina Pauly+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8391s.pauly@martinchrist.de
 Elke Schadewald+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8366e.schadewald@martinchrist.de
服务经理实验室单位Sascha Dempwolf+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@martinchrist.de
服务中心Jens Siebert+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@martinchrist.de
 Julian von Domarus+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@martinchrist.de
服务经理试验和生产单位:Markus Wehner+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333support.epsilon@martinchrist.de
服务中心Martina Eisele+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333support.epsilon@martinchrist.de
 Carsten Binnewies+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333support.epsilon@martinchrist.de
 Kurt Beyer+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333support.epsilon@martinchrist.de