Contact

Martin Christ Gefriertrocknungsanlagen GmbH

An der Unteren Söse 50
37520 Osterode am Harz
Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-0
Fax +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-12

e-mail: info@martinchrist.de

Department Representative Telephone e-mail
Director: Martin Christ +49 (0) 55 22 50 07 8118 m.christ@martinchrist.de
Management Director: Dr. Frank Harms +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8117 f.harms@martinchrist.de
Sales Director: Dr. Klaus Hudel +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8311 k.hudel@martinchrist.de
  Jürgen Grebe +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8344 j.grebe@martinchrist.de
Sales lab units (product manager): Maxim Schlegel +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8344 m.schlegel@martinchrist.de
Sales lab units
General application technology:
Petra Knerr +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8313 p.knerr@martinchrist.de
Sales pilot- and productions units: Peter Schlichting +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8312 p.schlichting@martinchrist.de
  Andreas Vihs  +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8333 a.vihs@martinchrist.de
Sales Manager: Bianca Thiele +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8310 b.thiele@martinchrist.de
  Annalena Beyger +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8392 a.beyger@martinchrist.de
  Sabrina Pauly +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8391 s.pauly@martinchrist.de
  Elke Schadewald +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8366 e.schadewald@martinchrist.de
Project Management: Jörg Lüddeke +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8652 j.lueddeke@martinchrist.de
  Alexander Kromer +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8626 a.kromer@martinchrist.de
Director Mechanics Engineering: Stefan Krippendorff +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8633 s.krippendorff@martinchrist.de
Service Manager Laboratory Units: Sascha Dempwolf +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444 support.lab@martinchrist.de
Service Manager Pilot & Production Units: Markus Wehner +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333 support.epsilon@martinchrist.de