Contact

Martin Christ Gefriertrocknungsanlagen GmbH

An der Unteren Söse 50
37520 Osterode am Harz
Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-0
Fax +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-12

e-mail: info@martinchrist.de

DepartmentRepresentativeTelephonee-mail
Director:Martin Christ+49 (0) 55 22 50 07 8118m.christ@martinchrist.de
Management Director:Dr. Frank Harms+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8117f.harms@martinchrist.de
Director Marketing and Sales:Dr. Klaus Hudel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8311k.hudel@martinchrist.de
Jürgen Grebe+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8344j.grebe@martinchrist.de
Application Specialist:Petra Knerr+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8313p.knerr@martinchrist.de
Project Engineering:Peter Schlichting+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8312p.schlichting@martinchrist.de
Sales Manager:Bianca Thiele+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8310b.thiele@martinchrist.de
Annalena Beyger+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8392a.beyger@martinchrist.de
Sabrina Pauly+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8391s.pauly@martinchrist.de
Elke Schadewald+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8366e.schadewald@martinchrist.de
Project Management:Jörg Lüddeke+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8652j.lueddeke@martinchrist.de
Andreas Vihs+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8662a.vihs@martinchrist.de
Director Mechanics Engineering:Stefan Krippendorff+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8633s.krippendorff@martinchrist.de
Service Manager Laboratory Units:Jens Siebert+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@martinchrist.de
Service Manager Pilot & Production Units:Markus Wehner+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333support.epsilon@martinchrist.de