联系

Martin Christ Gefriertrocknungsanlagen 有限公司

An der Unteren Söse 50
37520 Osterode am Harz
Germany

电话 +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-0
传真 +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-12

电子邮箱: info@martinchrist.de

部门 Representative 电话 电子邮箱
常务董事: Martin Christ +49 (0) 55 22 50 07 8118 m.christ@martinchrist.de
  Dr. Frank Harms +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8117 f.harms@martinchrist.de
销售总监: Dr. Klaus Hudel +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8311 k.hudel@martinchrist.de
  Jürgen Grebe +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8344 j.grebe@martinchrist.de
销售实验室单位: Maxim Schlegel +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8344 m.schlegel@martinchrist.de
销售试点和生产单位: Peter Schlichting +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8312 p.schlichting@martinchrist.de
  Andreas Vihs +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8333 a.vihs@martinchrist.de
订单处理: Bianca Thiele +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8310 b.thiele@martinchrist.de
  Annalena Beyger +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8392 a.beyger@martinchrist.de
  Sabrina Pauly +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8391 s.pauly@martinchrist.de
  Elke Schadewald +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8366 e.schadewald@martinchrist.de
应用实验室和营销: Petra Knerr +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8313 p.knerr@martinchrist.de
项目管理: Maksim Filzow +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8672 m.filzow@martinchrist.de
  Alexander Kromer +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8626 a.kromer@martinchrist.de
  Jörg Lüddeke +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8652 j.lueddeke@martinchrist.de
运营总监: Stefan Krippendorff +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8633 s.krippendorff@martinchrist.de
服务经理实验室单位: Sascha Dempwolf +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444 support.lab@martinchrist.de
服务经理试验和生产单位 Markus Wehner +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-3333 support.epsilon@martinchrist.de